Pine-Richland
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Central Valley  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Butler Co.
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Hopewell  Hopewell High School  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon HS - Seymour Field  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin Senior High School  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Ambridge  Pullman Park  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Bethel Park  Pullman Park  5:00PM       
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hempfield  Hempfield High School  2:15PM       
One large bus - V & JV will ride together
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Moon Area  Pullman Park  4:30PM       
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Penn Trafford  Pullman Park  1:30PM  12:45PM     
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Mars  Pullman Park  2:30PM  1:45PM     
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Pullman Park  5:30PM       
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Central Catholic  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Section Game
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  6:00PM       
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Shaler Area  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  LaRoche College  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Section Game
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:00PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler HS - Matulevic Baseball Field  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Section Game
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Knoch  Pullman Park  2:15PM  1:37PM     
Monday, May 14, 2018
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.,
TBA 
TBA