Pine-Richland
Baseball Boys Jr. High Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Mt. Lebanon  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley - Zelie Park, 300 S. Pgh. Street  2:45PM       
Section Game
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Game  3:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Herschel Field - Pittsburgh West End  2:03PM  2:15PM     
Section Game
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills - Hilltop Field  2:20PM  2:10PM     
Section Game
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Shaler Area  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Butler  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars HS Callery Field  2:45PM       
Section Game
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  3:30PM  South Fayette  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny Intermediate  2:45PM       
Section Game
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Central Catholic  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  3:30PM  North Hills  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler - Lower Glenshaw Field  2:45PM       
Section Game
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Butler  Highfield - Butler  2:45PM       
Section Game
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Mars  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Fayette  South Fayette High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
3640 Old Oakdale Rd; McDonald, PA 15057
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon - Mellon MS  2:25PM  2:15PM     
Mellon Field