logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Basketball Boys Varsity/JV Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. South Fayette,
Baldwin 
South Fayette High School  8:30AM     
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Hampton,
Penn Trafford 
Hampton High School  9:00AM     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tip-Off Tournament  6:30PM  Away vs. Penn Hills  Geneva College  4:45PM     
 
Midland HOF Tip-Off; Geneva College-Metheny Fieldhouse
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Upper St. Clair  Upper St. Clair High School  4:15PM     
 
JV @ 6:00
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mount Lebanon Senior High School  4:15PM     
 
JV @ 6:00
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Tournament  8:00PM  Away vs. New Castle  New Castle Senior High School  6:00PM     
 
"Clash" @ New Castle - New Castle HS Fieldhouse
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Canon McMillan  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Franklin Regional  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 1:00
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Highlands  Community College of Beaver  2:00PM     
 
CJ Betters Tournament; The Golden Dome
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Community College of Beaver       
 
CJ Betters Tournament; The Golden Dome
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills Middle School  4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Central Catholic  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. William Penn  Woodland Hills High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  5:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Montour  Montour High School       
 
PBC Hall of Fame Classic
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Central Catholic High School  4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. McDowell  Erie McDowell High School       
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Catholic  North Catholic HS  5:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:00