logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Basketball: Boys Varsity/JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  8:00PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-19-21)
JV @ 6:30; Section Game; Double Header with Girls
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-20-21)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Dec 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Park Performing Arts Charter School‎  Lincoln Park
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
JV @ 6:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Beaver Falls  Beaver Falls High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-24-21)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School
 
4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Franklin Regional  Franklin-Regional High School
 
4:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:00
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School
 
5:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-15-21)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  McDowell  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 3:30; Double Header with Girls
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bethel Park  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00PM
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Norwin  Montour High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
PBC Classic
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon High School
 
11:15AM     
 
JV @ 1:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School
 
4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School
 
4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Catholic  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
JV @ 6:00
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills Middle School
 
4:30PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-22-21)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-18-20)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School
 
1:00PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-22-20)
JV @ 2:30pm; Section Game
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-05-21)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game