logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Basketball: Girls Varsity/JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 03-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. South Fayette  South Fayette High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
JV @ 2:30
Game  2:30PM  Hempfield Area  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 1:00pm
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-23-21)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Oakland Catholic  Oakland Catholic High School
 
4:30PM     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Franklin Regional  Franklin-Regional High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
JV @ 6:00
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Game  7:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-18-20)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game;
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin Senior High School
 
2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-21-20)
VARSITY ONLY; Section Game
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-04-21)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Varsity Game only
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Playoffs  8:00PM  Away vs. Peters Township  Peters Township High School
 
6:00PM     
 
WPIAL Playoffs - Round 1
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Playoffs  5:00PM  Away vs. Upper St. Clair  Upper St. Clair High School
 
2:40PM     
 
WPIAL Playoffs - Round 2