logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Basketball: Girls Varsity/JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel High School
 
4:15PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Scrimmage  12:00PM  Oakland Catholic  Pine Richland Middle School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Tip-Off Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Moon Area  Moon Area High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Tip-Off Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Moon Area  Moon Area High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hempfield Area  Hempfield Area HS - Spartan Stadium
 
4:15PM     
 
JV @ 6:00
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School
 
5:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Norwin  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School
 
4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Penn Trafford  Penn Trafford High School
 
4:15PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  12:30PM  Away vs. North Catholic  North Catholic HS
 
10:00AM     
 
JV @ 11:00
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Mars  Mars High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School
 
4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin Senior High School
 
4:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Penn Trafford  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School
 
4:30PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills Middle School
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Shaler Area  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Franklin Regional  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00