logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Swimming & Diving: Varsity/JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-04-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Meet  6:00PM  Riverside  Pine Richland High School
Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Meet  6:00PM  North Catholic  Pine Richland High School
Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel High School
 
2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Pool
 
     
 
Section Meet
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Mars  Pine Richland High School
Pool
 
     
 
Section Meet
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Pool
 
     
 
Section Meet
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School
 
4:45PM     
 
Section Meet
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Hampton  Pine Richland High School
Pool
 
     
 
Section Meet
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School
 
4:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Franklin Regional  Pine Richland High School
Pool
 
     
 
Senior Night
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School
 
     
 
LAST DITCH MEET; No Bus
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School
 
4:30PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  WPIAL Championships  TBD  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  North Allegheny High School
 
     
 
WPIAL AAA Diving Championship
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  WPIAL Championships  TBD  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  TBA
 
     
 
WPIAL AAA Swim Championship (morning)
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  WPIAL Championships  TBD  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  TBA
 
     
 
WPIAL AAA Swim Championship (morning)