Pine-Richland
Volleyball Boys Varsity/JV Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Hempfield,
Derry Area 
Hempfield Area Senior High School  3:00PM       
Tri-Scrimmage
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Shaler Area  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills Middle School  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel High School  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Upper St. Clair  Upper St. Clair High School  3:45PM       
JV @ 6:00
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  5:00PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Fox Chapel  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Gym-Main
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game