logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Golf Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Greater Latrobe  Latrobe Country Club  8:00AM     
 
Garrison Invitational
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Shaler Area  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  Shannopin Country Club  1:45PM     
 
Section Match
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Butler  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  Diamond Run Golf Course  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Seneca Valley  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Knoch  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Hampton  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  2:45PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Lakevue North Golf Course  1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Section Match
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  North Hills  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler Country Club    2:00PM   
 
Section Match; NO BUS
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  4:30PM  North Allegheny  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-17-19)
Section Match
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
WPIAL Individual Qualifiers  TBD  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Hilands Golf Course       
 
Professori; Krause; Yackovich; Terchick; Piper; Lennon
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:30PM  North Allegheny  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-11-19)
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Cranberry Highlands Golf Course  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Section Match
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Pittsburgh Field Club       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
WPIAL Individual Semis  9:00AM  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Hannastown GC - Greensburg, PA       
 
Piper; Professori; Yackovich
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  South Fayette  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
WPIAL Individual Finals  10:00AM  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Fox Chapel Golf Club       
 
Donnie Professori, Nick Piper
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
WPIAL Team Semis  8:00AM  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Indian Run Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
PIAA Western Regionals  8:00AM  Away vs. PIAA  Tom's Run Golf Course       
 
Donnie Professori
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
PIAA Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. PIAA  Heritage Hills Golf Course, York, PA       
 
Donnie Professori
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
PIAA Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. PIAA  Heritage Hills Golf Course, York, PA       
 
Donnie Professori