logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Golf: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. North Catholic  Allegheny Country Club       
 
Section Match
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Greater Latrobe  Latrobe Country Club  8:00AM     
 
Garrison Invitational
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Match  4:30PM  North Allegheny  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Cranberry Highlands Golf Course  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Section Match
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Match  3:15PM  Away vs. Knoch  Saxon Golf Course  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler Country Club  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Section Match
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  4:30PM  North Hills  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Mars  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  3:15PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Lakevue North Golf Course  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Section Match
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Shady Side Academy  Fox Chapel Golf Club  1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Hampton  Wildwood Country Club  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  Diamond Run Golf Course  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Seneca Valley  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Mars  Rittswood Golf Course  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Butler  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  Shannopin Country Club  1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Shaler Area  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. South Fayette  Hickory Heights Golf Course  1:30PM  1:15PM