logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Golf Girls Varsity/JV Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Match  10:00AM  Away vs. Butler  Hilands Golf Course  8:45AM     
 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Match  TBD  Away vs. Shady Side Academy  Fox Chapel Golf Club       
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Ambridge  Fox Run Golf Course  1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Mars  Conleys Golf Course    2:05PM   
 
2:20 Shuttle to Conley's; Section Match
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Blackhawk  Blackhawk Golf Course  1:15PM  1:00PM   
 
Section Match
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Match  3:15PM  North Allegheny  Conleys Golf Course    2:05PM   
 
2:20 Shuttle to Conley's; Section Match
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Connoquenessing Country Club  1:30PM  1:20PM   
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Fox Chapel  Conleys Golf Course    2:05PM   
 
2:20 Shuttle to Conley's
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Ambridge  Conleys Golf Course    2:05PM   
 
2:20 Shuttle to Conley's; Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Upper St. Clair  Conleys Golf Course       
 
 (Cancelled)
2:20 Shuttle to Conley's
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Mars  Rittswood Golf Course  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
WPIAL Individual Qualifiers  9:00AM  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Fox Run Golf Course       
 
Carlin Carion & Emerson Dickson - out all day
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Blackhawk  Conleys Golf Course    2:05PM   
 
2:20 Shuttle to Conley's; Section Match
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Seneca Valley  Conleys Golf Course    2:05PM   
 
Shuttle to Conley's; Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  2:45PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  Pittsburgh North Golf Course  1:45PM  1:35PM   
 
Section Match
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Match  3:15PM  Peters Township  Conleys Golf Course    2:05PM   
 
2:20 Shuttle to Conley's