Pine-Richland
Soccer Girls Varsity/JV Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Upper St. Clair  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin HS Stadium  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Ambridge  Ambridge High School  9:30AM       
PR v. Quaker Valley - 11:00am; Varsity Only
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Ambridge  Ambridge High School  1:30PM       
PR v. Ambridge - 3:00pm; Varsity Only
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Game  7:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Montour  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
JV @ 6:00
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley HS - Nextier Stadium  4:15PM       
JV @ 5:30 - V to follow; Section Game
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler Intermediate  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Fox Chapel  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  7:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Springdale  Richland Elementary School
Santacroce Field/Track
 
       
 (Rescheduled from )
JV ONLY
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Wilmington Area  Wilmington Area HS  11:30AM       
VARSITY ONLY; 400 Wood St. New Wilmington, PA 16142
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler MS - Titan Stadium  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game; 1800 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School - Newman Stadium  5:00PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 10-06-18)
SOCCER SATURDAY; JV @ 5:30
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel HS - Burk Stadium  4:00PM       
JV @ 5:30; Section Game
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-29-18)
JV @ 6:00
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills High School - Martorelli Stadium  4:30PM       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Springdale  Springdale High School  4:00PM       
JV ONLY
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Shaler Area  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
JV @ 6:00; Section Game; SENIOR NIGHT
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Connellsville  Connellsville High School  3:45PM       
VARSITY ONLY
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Playoffs  2:00PM  Hempfield  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
WPIAL Playoffs - Round 1; GAME 1-12:00pm Oakland Catholic v Gateway
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Playoffs  8:00PM  Away vs. Upper St. Clair  Upper St. Clair High School  5:15PM       
WPIAL Playoffs - Round 2