logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Penn Trafford  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Sewickley Academy  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Hampton  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Section Match
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Upper St. Clair  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Section Match
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Bethel Park  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Shaler Area  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Mt. Lebanon  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Peters Township  Peters Township High School  1:45PM  1:35PM   
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  3:30PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  2:20PM  2:10PM   
 
Section Match
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Moon Area  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Section Match; JV match follows the Varsity match
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Knoch  Knoch High School  2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Chartiers Valley  Chartiers Valley High School  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Mars  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Section Match