logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Tennis Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Scrimmage  3:00PM  Away vs. Penn Trafford  Penn Trafford High School  1:15PM     
 
Varsity and JV
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Hampton  Hampton Community Tennis Courts  2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel High School  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Match
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Peters Township  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills High School  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Upper St. Clair  Upper St. Clair - Municipal Tennis Courts  1:45PM  1:35PM   
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Chartiers Valley  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  3:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Sewickley Academy  Sewickley Academy  2:45PM  2:35PM   
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Moon Area  Moon Area High School  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Section Match; JV match follows the Varsity match
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Shady Side Academy  Shady Side Academy  2:45PM  2:35PM   
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars High School  2:45PM     
 
Section Match
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon High School  1:45PM  1:35PM