logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Field Hockey: Girls Varsity/JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Ellis  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Penn Trafford  Penn Trafford, Warrior Stadium  3:45PM     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Shady Side Academy  Shady Side Academy  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Varsity only
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hempfield Area Senior  Hempfield Area HS - Spartan Stadium  3:45PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Allderdice  George Cupples Stadium  5:30PM     
 
Varsity Only; Section Game
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Norwin  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
JV @ 1:30; Section Game
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Ellis  The Ellis School  3:30PM     
 
Varisty Game only for now. Ellis will advise if they have a JV Team.
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Fox Chapel  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon HS - Wildcat Field  4:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:15; Section Game
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Peters Township  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Lower Dauphin  Lower Dauphin MS - Kreiser-Hallman Field       
 
Details to follow
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School - Newman Stadium  4:40PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Hempfield Area Senior  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Allderdice  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin HS Stadium  3:45PM     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Penn Trafford  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mt. Lebanon  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Peters Township  Peters Twp. HS - Stadium  4:00PM     
 
JV @ 6:15; Section Game
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
     
 
JV @ 6:00; Section Game