logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Cross Country: Varsity/JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. California University  California University  1:00PM  12:45PM   
 
Marty Uher Invitational
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Schenley Park  6:15AM     
 
Red, White & Blue Classic
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Butler High School  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Section Meet
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Boardman High School  Boardman High School  6:30AM     
 
Boys Race 9:00am, Girls Race 9:30am
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hartwood Acres Park  2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Section Meet
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Hershey  TBA       
 
PIAA Foundation XC Invitational, Hershey PA; Varsity Only
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mars High School, Mars Athletic Complex  2:25PM  2:15PM   
 
Section Meet
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Meet  3:30PM  North Hills  Chatham Eden Hall Course       
 
3:00 Shuttle to Chatham; Section Meet; Senior Night
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Lawrence County Fairgrounds  8:00AM     
 
Bill Lennox Invitational
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA  California University  10:00AM  9:50AM   
 
TSTCA Invitational
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
WPIAL Finals  TBD  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  California University  10:00AM  9:50AM   
 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
PIAA Championship  TBD  Away vs. PIAA  Hershey Park Stadium