Pine-Richland
Softball Girls Varsity/JV Schedule    (as of 08-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Scrimmage  12:00PM  Away vs. North Catholic  North Catholic HS  11:00AM       
NCHS Turf Field
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Softball Field
 
       
JV to follow; Section Game
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Hills  Pine Richland High School
Softball Field
 
       
JV to follow; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hempfield Area Senior  Hempfield Area Senior High School  2:00PM  1:50PM     
JV to follow; Section Game
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Norwin  Pine Richland High School
Softball Field
 
       
JV to follow; Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  2:45PM       
JV to follow; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Fox Chapel  Pine Richland High School
PR Stadium
 
       
JV to follow; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Softball Field
 
       
JV to follow; Section Game
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
JV to follow; Section Game
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
JV to follow; Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
JV to follow; Section Game
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hempfield Area Senior  Pine Richland High School
Softball Field
 
       
JV to follow; Section Game
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin Senior High School  2:00PM  1:50PM     
JV to follow; Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Softball Field
 
       
JV to follow; Section Game
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
JV to follow; Section Game
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Upper St. Clair  Boyce Mayview, Comm. Rec. Ctr, 1551 Mayview Rd., USC, PA 15241  1:50PM  1:40PM     
VARSITY ONLY
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars - Admin Bldg. Field #2  2:40PM  2:30PM     
JV to follow