logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Valley  Central Valley High School  2:10PM  1:37PM   
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Hopewell  Hopewell High School  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon HS - Seymour Field  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Ambridge  Ambridge School St. Baseball Field  11:30AM     
 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. North Catholic  Pullman Park  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Bethel Park  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hempfield Area Senior  Hempfield Area Senior High School  2:00PM  1:20PM   
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Mars  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Armstrong School District  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Penn Trafford  Penn Trafford High School  2:00PM  1:20PM   
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Central Catholic  TBA       
 
Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Allderdice  Allderdice High School  2:00PM  1:20PM   
 
Section Game
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  2:30PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin Senior High School  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  1:37PM  2:15PM   
 
Section Game
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Central Catholic  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Allderdice  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Section Game
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Shaler Area  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field