logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Multiple-Activity Boys Schedule

    (as of 12-07-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Greater Latrobe  Latrobe Country Club  8:00AM     
 
Garrison Invitational
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Shaler Area  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. North Hills  Shannopin Country Club  1:45PM     
 
Section Match
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  Butler  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  Diamond Run Golf Course  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Match
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  Seneca Valley  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  Knoch  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  Hampton  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 2:45PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Lakevue North Golf Course  1:30PM  1:15PM   
 
Section Match
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  North Hills  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Section Match
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler Country Club    2:00PM   
 
Section Match; NO BUS
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  North Allegheny  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-17-19)
Section Match
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity WPIAL Individual Qualifiers TBD  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Hilands Golf Course       
 
Professori; Krause; Yackovich; Terchick; Piper; Lennon
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  North Allegheny  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-11-19)
Section Match
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Cranberry Highlands Golf Course  2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Section Match
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Pittsburgh Field Club       
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity WPIAL Individual Semis 9:00AM  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Hannastown GC - Greensburg, PA       
 
Piper; Professori; Yackovich
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity Match 4:30PM  South Fayette  Treesdale Golf and Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity WPIAL Individual Finals 10:00AM  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Fox Chapel Golf Club       
 
Donnie Professori, Nick Piper
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity WPIAL Team Semis 8:00AM  Away vs. W.P.I.A.L.  Indian Run Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity PIAA Western Regionals 8:00AM  Away vs. PIAA  Tom's Run Golf Course       
 
Donnie Professori
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity PIAA Championship 9:00AM  Away vs. PIAA  Heritage Hills Golf Course, York, PA       
 
Donnie Professori
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Golf: Boys Varsity PIAA Championship 9:00AM  Away vs. PIAA  Heritage Hills Golf Course, York, PA       
 
Donnie Professori
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Away vs. Central Valley  Central Valley High School  2:10PM  1:37PM   
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Away vs. Hopewell  Hopewell High School  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon HS - Seymour Field  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Ambridge  Ambridge School St. Baseball Field  11:30AM     
 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 3:30PM  Away vs. North Catholic  Pullman Park  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Bethel Park  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Hempfield Area Senior  Hempfield Area Senior High School  2:00PM  1:20PM   
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Mars  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Armstrong School District  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Penn Trafford  Penn Trafford High School  2:00PM  1:20PM   
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Central Catholic  TBA       
 
Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Allderdice  Allderdice High School  2:00PM  1:20PM   
 
Section Game
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Butler  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  2:30PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin Senior High School  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  1:37PM  2:15PM   
 
Section Game
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Central Catholic  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Allderdice  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  2:15PM  1:37PM   
 
Section Game
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  North Allegheny  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Baseball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Shaler Area  Pine Richland High School
Baseball Field