logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Baseball: Boys Jr. High Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Mt. Lebanon  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills - Hilltop Field  2:45PM     
 
Section Game
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Central Catholic  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley - Zelie Park, 300 S. Pgh. Street  3:00PM     
 
Section Game
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Fox Chapel  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Butler  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny Intermediate  2:45PM     
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Highlands  Highlands High School  2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Mars  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  3:45PM  North Hills  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Joe Natoli Field, Morningside  2:10PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Game
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  3:45PM  South Fayette  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Squaw Valley Park  2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Section Game
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Butler  Highfield - Butler  2:45PM     
 
Section Game
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars HS Callery Field  2:45PM     
 
Section Game
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Highlands  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
     
 
Shuttle to PP