Pine-Richland
Baseball Boys Jr. High Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Scrimmage  4:15PM  Away vs. Mt. Lebanon  Mt. Lebanon - Mellon MS  2:25PM  2:15PM     
Mellon Field
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Game  3:30PM  North Hills  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Sunnyside Field, Morningside  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Seneca Valley  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel HS - Turf Field  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Butler  Highfield - Butler  2:45PM       
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Fayette  South Fayette High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Field behind old high school - 3640 Old Oakdale Road - McDonald, PA 15057
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  3:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars HS Callery Field  2:45PM       
Section Game
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills High School  2:20PM  2:10PM     
Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Central Catholic  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley - Zelie Park, 300 S. Pgh. Street  2:45PM       
Section Game
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Plum Senior  Plum Senior High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
PS BA Field #6
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  3:30PM  South Fayette  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Fox Chapel  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Butler  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Mt. Lebanon  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Canon McMillan  North Strabane Township Park  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Field 1
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny Intermediate  2:45PM       
Section Game
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Mars  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Upper
 
       
Shuttle to PP; Section Game