logo Pine-Richland Pine-Richland

Baseball: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Central Valley  No Off Season - Valencia, PA  2:05PM  1:50PM   
 

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Hopewell  No Off Season - Valencia, PA  2:05PM  1:50PM   
 

Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Mt. Lebanon  No Off Season - Valencia, PA  2:05PM  1:50PM   
 

Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Game  3:30PM  North Catholic  No Off Season - Valencia, PA  2:05PM  1:50PM   
 

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bethel Park  Bethel Park High School - Purkey Field  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Hempfield Area Senior  No Off Season - Valencia, PA  2:05PM  1:50PM   
 

Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars Middle School  2:25PM  2:15AM   
 
Baseball Field Behind the Middle School
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Armstrong School District  Armstrong Jr./Sr. High School  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
300 Buffington Dr. Kittanning, PA 16201
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Penn Trafford  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Shuttle to RES
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Central Catholic  No Off Season - Valencia, PA  2:05PM  1:50PM   
 
Section Game
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Allderdice  No Off Season - Valencia, PA  2:05PM  1:50PM   
 
Section Game
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  2:10PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Game
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Allegheny  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Norwin  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Shuttle to RES
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Seneca Valley  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Joe Natoli Field, Morningside  2:10PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Allderdice  Allderdice High School  2:10PM  2:00PM   
 
Section Game
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Butler  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  5:00PM     
 
Section Game
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler High School  2:20PM  2:10PM