Pine-Richland
Baseball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Central Valley  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Shuttle to RES
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Hopewell  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Shuttle to RES
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Mt. Lebanon  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Shuttle to RES
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Ambridge  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Catholic  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Shuttle to RES
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bethel Park  Bethel Park High School - Purkey Field  2:00PM  1:50PM     
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hempfield Area Senior  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Shuttle to RES
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars - Admin Bldg. Field #2  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Armstrong School District  Armstrong Jr./Sr. High School  2:00PM  1:50PM     
300 Buffington Dr. Kittanning, PA 16201
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Penn Trafford  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Shuttle to RES
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Seneca Valley  Seneca Valley Senior High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Central Catholic  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Allderdice  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Butler  Butler High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
Section Game
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Allegheny  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Seneca Valley  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  TBA  2:20PM  2:10PM     
Section Game
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Allderdice  Allderdice High School  2:20PM  2:10PM     
Section Game
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Butler  Richland Elementary School
Baseball Field
 
       
Section Game; Shuttle to RES
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  North Allegheny High School  2:45PM       
Section Game
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler HS - Matulevic Baseball Field  2:40PM  2:30PM