Pine-Richland
Baseball Boys MS Green Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Valley  18th Street Baseball Fields, 18th Street, Arnold PA  2:00PM  1:50PM     
Location, time and bus TBD
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Hempfield  Pine Park
Baseball Field - Lower Field
 
       
Shuttle to PP
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Woodland Hills  Woodland Hills High School  2:45PM       
Field Location TBD
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Deer Lakes  Bairdford Park  2:45PM       

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Hampton  Pine Park - Upper Field         
Shuttle to PP
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel Middle School Dorseyville  2:20PM  2:10PM     

Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  3:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Park - Upper Field         
Shuttle to PP
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills High School  2:45PM       

Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  3:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Park - Lower Field         
Shuttle to PP
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Shaler Area  Shaler Elementary, Scott Avenue  2:40PM       

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  3:30PM  North Allegheny  Pine Park - Lower Field         
Shuttle to PP
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hampton  Hampton Community Field  2:45PM       

Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Fox Chapel  Pine Park - Upper Field         
Shuttle to PP
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  Ingomar Middle  2:45PM       

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  3:30PM  North Hills  Pine Park - Upper Field         
Shuttle to PP
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  Marshall Middle School  2:20PM  2:10PM     

Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Shaler Area  Pine Park - Lower Field         
Shuttle to PP
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Allegheny  Ingomar Middle  2:45PM       

Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Valley  Pine Park - Upper Field         
Shuttle to PP